Debut Audio CD Information:

Elliot Frank’s long awaited debut CD, which features works of Agustín Barrios and Venezuelan waltzes by Antonio Lauro is now available for purchase on this website and will be available nationally on the ACA Digital label with distribution through Albany Records. This CD contains 14 Venezuelan waltzes, Lauro’s most beautiful music, and some of Barrios’ most brilliant and beautiful concert works. Mail a check for $17 dollars (includes shipping and handling) to

Elliot Frank
School of Music
East Carolina University
Greenville NC 27858-4353

CD repertoire:

La Catedral, Agustín Barrios Mangoré (1885-1944)

  1.  Preludio Saudade
  2.  Andante religioso
  3.  Allegro solemne

  4.  Choro da Saudade
  5.  Julia Florida
  6.  Vals Opus 8, No.4

Four Venezuelan Waltzes, Antonio Lauro (1917-1986)

  7.  Tatiana
  8.  Andreina
  9.  Natalia
10.  Yacambú

11.  El Negrito
12.  La Gatica
13.  Petronila
14.  El Niño
15.  María Luisa
16.  Carora
17.  María Carolina
18.  El Marabino
19.  La Negra
20.  Angostura